Anekal Assembly Constituency / Vidhansabha seat details

March 13, 2013 | By | Reply More

Date of Karnataka Assembly / vidhansabha election 2013 is :


Anekal Assembly Constituency or Vidhan sabha election result 2013.

Anekal Assembly Constituency or Vidhansabha comes under Bangalore Rural Loksabha Constituency,Bangalore, Karnataka.
In Karnataka, There are total of 224 Vidhansabha seats from 30 districts of Karnataka going to polls for Karnataka 2013 Assembly / Vidhansabha elections.

Which area comes under Anekal Assembly / Vidhansabha:

comes under Anekal bidhan sabha seat or Assembly Constituency.

Candidates of Anekal Vidhan sabha/ Assembly 2013 elections:

Who is the Winner / Result of Anekal Vidhan sabha/ Assembly 2008 /2013 elections: (Who wins in Anekal ?)

2008 Winner and candidate list:

1 B Gopal INC  * Hand M 55 52593 37.74%
2 Jigani Shankar BSP  * Elephant M 50 2004 1.44%
3 A Narayanaswamy BJP  * Lotus M 50 62455 44.82%

Karnataka state assembly/Vidhan Sabha election result 2008 :-

Janata Dal (Secular)
110 80 28 6

Total no. of electors or voters in Anekal vidhansabha, Karnataka, India 2013 vidhansabha / assembly election.

How to reach Anekal ? Map is here. How to get direction ? Click on red parachute like image then click on direction, type name of the place you starting and click on get directions.

More stories:

Category: India

Leave a Reply