Chickpet Assembly Constituency / Vidhansabha seat details

March 13, 2013 | By | Reply More

Date of Karnataka Assembly / vidhansabha election 2013 is :


Chickpet  Assembly Constituency or Vidhan sabha election result 2013.

Chickpet  Assembly Constituency or Vidhansabha comes under Bangalore South Loksabha Constituency,BBMP, Karnataka.
In Karnataka, There are total of 224 Vidhansabha seats from 30 districts of Karnataka going to polls for Karnataka 2013 Assembly / Vidhansabha elections.

Which area comes under  Chickpet Assembly / Vidhansabha:

comes under Chickpet bidhan sabha seat or Assembly Constituency.

Candidates of Chickpet Vidhan sabha/ Assembly 2013 elections:

Who is the Winner / Result of Chickpet Vidhan sabha/ Assembly 2008 /2013 elections: (Who wins in Chickpet ?)

2008 Winner and candidate list:

1 R.V.Devaraj INC  * Hand M 50 32971 32.95%
2 Muzammil Ahmed Khan.B.Z JD(S)  * A lady farmer carrying paddy on her head M 33 23662 23.65%
3 Hemachandra Sagar.D BJP  * Lotus M 53 40252 40.23%

Karnataka state assembly/Vidhan Sabha election result 2008 :-

Janata Dal (Secular)
110 80 28 6

Total no. of electors or voters in Chickpet vidhansabha, Karnataka, India 2013 vidhansabha / assembly election.

How to reach Chickpet ? Map is here. How to get direction ? Click on red parachute like image then click on direction, type name of the place you starting and click on get directions.

More stories:

Category: India

Leave a Reply