Khliehriat Assembly Constituency / Vidhansabha seat details

February 9, 2013 | By | Reply More

Date of Meghalaya Assembly / vidhansabha election 2013 is :

Date of polling :- 23/02/2013

Result Date of Meghalaya election/ counting :- 28/02/2013

Khliehriat Assembly Constituency or Vidhan sabha election result 2013.

Khliehriat Assembly Constituency or Vidhansabha comes under Shillong Loksabha Constituency, Meghalaya.

 In Meghalaya, There are total of 60 Vidhansabha seats from 11 districts of Meghalaya going to polls for Meghalaya 2013 Assembly / Vidhansabha elections.

Which area comes under Khliehriat Assembly / Vidhansabha:


comes under Khliehriat bidhan sabha seat or Assembly Constituency.

Candidates of Khliehriat Vidhan sabha/ Assembly 2013 elections:

Congress candidate Amos Dkhar
Winner / Result of Khliehriat Vidhan sabha/ Assembly 2008 /2013 elections:

Total no. of electors or voters in Khliehriat vidhansabha, Meghalaya, India 2013 vidhansabha / assembly election.

Male Electors Female Electors Total Electors Votes Polled Turn Out
14987 15997 30984

How to reach Khliehriat? Map is here. How to get direction ? Click on red parachute like image then click on direction, type name of the place you starting and click on get directions.

More stories:

Category: India

Leave a Reply