Shravanabelagola Assembly Constituency / Vidhansabha seat details

March 2, 2013 | By | 1 Reply More

Date of Karnataka Assembly / vidhansabha election 2013 is :


Shravanabelagola Assembly Constituency or Vidhan sabha election result 2013.

Shravanabelagola Assembly Constituency or Vidhansabha comes under Hassan Loksabha Constituency,Hassan, Karnataka.
In Karnataka, There are total of 224 Vidhansabha seats from 30 districts of Karnataka going to polls for Karnataka 2013 Assembly / Vidhansabha elections.

Which area comes under Shravanabelagola Assembly / Vidhansabha:

comes under Shravanabelagola bidhan sabha seat or Assembly Constituency.

Candidates of Shravanabelagola Vidhan sabha/ Assembly 2013 elections:

Who is the Winner / Result of Shravanabelagola Vidhan sabha/ Assembly 2008 /2013 elections: (Who wins in Shravanabelagola?)

2008 Winner and candidate list:

1 Anand Shivappa BJP  * Lotus M 61 3782 2.86%
2 C. S. Puttegowda JD(S)  * A lady farmer carrying paddy on her head M 58 65726 49.62%
3 H. C. Srikantaiah Alias Annaiah INC  * Hand M 85 56280 42.49%

Karnataka state assembly/Vidhan Sabha election result 2008 :-

Janata Dal (Secular)
110 80 28 6

Total no. of electors or voters in  Shravanabelagola vidhansabha, Karnataka, India 2013 vidhansabha / assembly election.

How to reach Shravanabelagola? Map is here. How to get direction ? Click on red parachute like image then click on direction, type name of the place you starting and click on get directions.

More stories:

Category: India

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. ashwath says:

    c s puttegowda will win 2013 election for sure ……no doubt…..he is one of the greatest leader ever… .

Leave a Reply